Welcome to the new Committee for 2016/17

At the Annual General Meeting on 5th October new Committee members were elected.  The Committee for 2016/17 are as follows:-

Chairperson - Stephen Murphy 

Secretary - Sharon McGimpsey

Treasurer - Ruth Hendry

Joining them are Committee members:-

Alison Reid, Jacky Reid, Sheila Robinson, Lally McMillan, Jan Beaumont and Sharon Regan.

  • Please sign in to leave your comments